Ten Phrases That May Not Help You in Your Job Interview

1- For me, personally, the position I like most is doggy-style.

2- I’m good with pressure – I don’t need to kick ’em tires to figure they need air.

3- Sitting for long hours causes itchy butt, and that causes smelly fingers for some.

4- Expected salary would be the highest, what else?

5- Past experience is done and over with, am clean and sober now.

6- Can’t wait that long, my parole officer is waiting for me.

7- Tie and shirt, everyday? Are clip-on ties OK? I’ve seen ’em at K-mart.

8- I’ve been Single, Married and Divorced, which box should I fill?

9- Software? that’s for sissies, am a hardware kinda of a guy.

10- Can’t have you call my previous boss, he was an asshole and I kinda hit him with a 2×4 and he held a grudge against me since then.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

